Mar 20, 2011

***PONY*** Series ~ LOT of 6 ~ HC/2010 New HORSE Books $19.99

In my Ebay Store:

This is a lot of six hardcover books from the ***PONY*** series. All are in very good to like-new condition. Lot includes:
1) TOMORROW'S TEARS by Eleanor Jones (2010)
2) SPIRIT OF THE SEA by Eleanor Jones (2009)
3) THE PONY WITH NO NAME by Diana Hallam (2009)
4) THE GIFT HORSE by Gill Morrell (2010)
5) THE IRON HORSE by Jenny Hughes (2009)
6) BREE ENTERS THE RING by Therese Mohn (2010)

No comments: